Response on my case from Chief of Police Scott Marchand August 4th 2015

This is the entirety of this incident, below the latest response from Pocatello police.  In fact, this is the very first response from Pocatello police about this since I filed this complaint on February 17th 2015.  It took them 5 months to even respond.
Date: August 4th 2015 Mr. Thompson, I have received and reviewed all of your e-mails and complaints regarding Officer Evans and the Pocatello Police Department. Your complaint against Officer Evans was reinvestigated by Lt. Walker, who reviewed reports and audio recordings. He also checked the court disposition regarding your case and spoke with City Prosecutor Nancy Ferris about this same case. Lt. Walker did a complete and thorough job in his investigations.   As a result of this investigation of your complaint,  I find that Officer Evans did a complete and proper investigation regarding you and Mr. Radeck. Officer Evans also did not hide or withhold any evidence in this case.   Prosecutor Ferris has again reviewed this case and has indicated that it was handled properly by Officer Evans, and that the Disorderly charge was with merit and was proper. Lt. Walker checked with the court disposition  and found that a bond forfeiture was paid and that as a result the prosecutor dismissed the case.   Having the results of Lt. Walker’s investigation of your complaint and the review of your case by Prosecutor Nancy Ferris, I find your complaint to be unfounded.   The Pocatello Police Department has worked with you in regards to this case since February of 2015 when it was first reported. The only outstanding request from you to our department is the request for an audio recording. Upon checking with our records division we found that you have requested the audio recording but have failed to pay the required fees. This audio recording will be made available to you as soon as you take the proper steps to obtain it.   Mr. Thompson, we take complaints of our officers very seriously and we hold our officers to the highest of standards. Officer Evans is a solid police officer who can be counted on to live up to those standards and has certainly done so in this investigation. Your complaint regarding Officer Evans and the Pocatello Police Department will be closed as UNFOUNDED.   Sincerely,   Scott L. Marchand Chief of Police Pocatello Police Department 911 N 7th Avenue P.O. Box 2877 Pocatello ID  83206-2877 208-234-6113

This is a video response, and below is my email back to the Chief. Conclusion Pocatello police complaint Pocatello by xcannabis  
My response on August 10th 2015; Thank you for your reply, and I will include this in my newspaper.
Here are my problems.
On the day that Officer Evans originally investigated this.  He told me that I had done nothing wrong on both issues that came up with my “disorderly conduct” charge that would come up the next day.
1.  I told officer Evans that I had offered to sport box my brother in law.   He confirmed twice that is not illegal
2.  I told him that I had sent this via facebook, and that I had made a youtube video that apparently enraged Joe Radeck.   Officer Evans confirmed to both me and Joe Radeck that is not illegal.
Upon getting the charge of disorderly conduct, Officer Evans said it was because of my facebook message, that the very day before, he advised me that activity was not illegal.  Both the offer to sport box, and to send a facebook and/or youtube message.
So why did he the day before advise me those activities are in fact legal.   Then the next charge charge me with a crime for activities that he told me the day before were legal?
That is my first problem with his investigation.
Secondly in his police report he said nothing of our child getting injured.  However that was our whole reason for calling him, and if you listen to the audio in his recording of the incident we told him THREE TIMES that our child had been hurt by Joe Radeck stepping on him.  My wife told Officer Evans that Joe Radeck stepping on him, reinjured my 3 year old son’s collar bone injury. Like I said not only was it our original reason for calling the police, but we also advised officer Evans of this 3 times on February 16th during our initial contact with him.
Officer Evans neglected to not only put that in his report, but he didn’t even ask to interview or examine the child that got hurt.
Following up the next day, Officer Evans took part in more harassment by the man who attacked me, but pursuing charges after me, for two things that we established the day before were perfectly legal  (and also that the supreme court also has decided on in my favor in a recent court case with another party).
So why did I get charged with a non-crime, that Officer Evans the day before (via the audio evidence that I was given) told me was not a crime?
Why then did he not even investigate the reason we called him out, which was that our son got badly injured by Joe Radeck?
Also why did Joe Radeck not get assault charges?  He came to my house without invitation and assaulted me and my 3 year old son.   That is a crime, and it is not the crime that he got charged with.
I have not been provided answers to these questions, and I still wish to have this complaint on file.
My newspaper goes out next week.  Like I said, I will include your responses.
This is the link to my full complaint against Officer Evans.   Which a map of the timeline in the audio evidence that I was provided for discovery.
Ref:  At minute 33:00 he admits to instigating the fight, and he admits to “I told those two boys they should just box it out” https://youtu.be/ggyGkRZaalQ?t=33m3s At minute 24:30 I clarified with Mr. Evans  “Is it legal to box”, and his response is “ya, ya, you’re right, it is” https://youtu.be/ggyGkRZaalQ?t=24m31s At minute 24:45 Mr. Evans explains  “Where he comes in to your house, he grabs you, and he brings the fight to you, that is battery” https://youtu.be/ggyGkRZaalQ?t=24m45s And this is where we went on to explain that “He assaulted our children, and hurt them”, (third time we have told him this), and yet Mr. Evans conveniently left that out of his police report. https://youtu.be/ggyGkRZaalQ?t=25m4s If I were an officer investigating a crime such as this, and someone told me that children got hurt.  That would be my BIGGEST concern. Officer Evans clearly wasn’t concerned at all.  Not even enough to put it in the police report. And the Officer Evans asserts again that we could pursue charges, as it is “our decision to make”. Minute 25:05 https://youtu.be/ggyGkRZaalQ?t=25m7s I do want to pursue assault and battery charges against Joseph Radeck as well. Sincerely, Ryan Thompson

This is the back story starting with this message on July 24th 2015.
Mr. Thompson, In order to file a formal complaint against Officer Evans, please contact Assistant to the Police Chief Donna Monroe at 208.234.6113 or dmonroe@pocatello.us.  She can assist you with your complaint.   Anne Nichols, CAP-OM Assistant to the Mayor
    City of Pocatello, Idaho
  1. PO. Box 4169
Pocatello, Idaho  83205-4169 (208) 234.6163  (208) 234.6297 FAX       —–Original Message—– From: webmaster@pocatello.us [mailto:webmaster@pocatello.us] Sent: Friday, July 24, 2015 12:16 AM To: Nichols, Anne Subject: City of Pocatello Web Contact Form     First Name = Ryan Last Name = Thompson Question/Message = I would like to file a formal complaint against Officer Tyler Evans for violating my rights. I wrote the prosecutor today with this message;
“To Prosecutor Ian Johnson, and Public Defender Mr. Riley Fry, I see that my charges have been dismissed, and my extortion money has been cashed for a crime that I didn’t commit. What I think is amazing, is that I am accusing the police of misconduct right now, in not protecting the victim of an assault that happened at my house, by a man who admitted to instigating the fight. Yet this comes out about Detective Steven Westfall:   http://www.kpvi.com/content/news/local/story/Bannock-County-Releases-Video-of-Alleged-Officer/J2qwZB2uEE6hYjQOLri7sA.cspx Detective Steven Westfall Pocatello Police Detective Steven Westfall Pocatello Police That thin blue line is getting crossed daily. I have a pretty large media outlet right now with;   http://www.copblock.org/129208/pocatello-idaho-police-charge-a-man-who-had-been-assaulted-in-his-own-home/ In 2013, we had reached over 1 million people with our own websites, reference;   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JDm7cjLXolM And now that I have been thoroughly abused by Pocatello police, I will not stop my focus on that police department.  In my opinion, they are out of control. I have several radio interviews lined up in the coming weeks to talk about my experience with Pocatello police. Also, you will be able to read about this in my newspaper that is coming out in Pocatello in the coming weeks to every doorstep;   www.clovisstar.com I had a sponsor step up to fund our next newspaper. I do think the Mr. Riley Fry could have done more to get this case dismissed, and probably shouldn’t have missed my court date. Five days before Mr. Fry missed my court date, I had actually released a broadcast to 50 radio stations announcing that I believed that he would miss my court date; Ref:  http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2trqe2_crowd-funding-project-for-ryan-thompson-on-air-broadcast_lifestyle    (see the date, June 13th 2015, when I uploaded that video, and 5 days later on June 18th 2015, of course my court date was missed, despite that Mr. Fry and his secretary on two separate occasions assured me that I would have representation) Also what I find funny in my case, is that I recorded on March 20th 2015, that police often lose evidence.   Which I had requested discovery evidence on March 6th, and I was still waiting for it onMarch 20th, it did not come to me until March 26th.   But on March 20th, I talk about how police often lose evidence.  They lost or willfully withheld the recorded police calls where Officer Tyler Evans threatened me that if I pressed charges on Joe Radeck for assaulting and injuring myself and my 3 year old son AT MY OWN HOME, that he would retaliate and press charges on me.    Officer Evans recorded other conversations with people in this case, but willfully withheld that evidence in my discovery request.  Which is a violation of my rights.    See the video that I made about this here;   https://youtu.be/iDJiCxES3i4   (notice the date, 6 days before I received my discovery evidence) There is a major problem in the Pocatello police department and the prosecutors office.   The retalitory actions of the police are very evident, I now have that recording available of officer Evans threatening to try to suppress me from filing charges against the man who assaulted me.  We were able to fix my old phone, and I have that information now available, which I will be releasing on my radio interviews and my newspaper coming up. If only the prosecutors office would have saw fit to dismiss my charges, and not extort me out of $100.  I wouldn’t be so pissed off. But I did nothing wrong, and the person who assaulted me and my 3 year old son, did not face the battery charges that he should have.  Justice was not served. Very Sincerely, Ryan Thompson” police = police mayor = mayor Input = Submit Form     ——- The form was processed by http://www.SnapHost.com/captcha/ on 06:16 Jul 24 2015 UTC
 
July 24th 2015 Thank you Anne,
  I did file a complaint against Officer Evans on February 17th, and I included the police chief at his email; smarchand@pocatello.us
But I did not hear anything back on that.   I will try again.  My complaint is part of the police evidence in my case.  Ref;   CR-2015-0002970-MD
The complaints that I have against Officer Evans, is that he intimidated me when I tried to file charges against the man (Joseph C Radeck) who came to my house assaulted me and hurt my 3 year old son.
Officer Evans on February 16th told me that I have up to a year to file battery charges again Joseph Radeck.  But I told him “no, this is family”.   But the next day Joseph Radeck was using the police to harass me, and officer Evans called me again trying to tell me that my use of free speech (a facebook message that I sent), was disqualification for me to file charges against Joseph Radeck.  I had already told him that I didn’t want to file charges the day before.
So I said to him, “now that Joseph is using PPD to harassment, I would like to file charges, and put an end to this harassment”.   Three times officer Evans refused to file charges.   When I insisted, Officer Evans said “If you file these battery charges, I will charge you with disorderly conduct over the facebook message”.   Willfully coercing me to not file the charges, and threatening me with false charges.
Like I have explained in an email to the prosecutor, sending a facebook message is not a crime.  Nor is offering to sport box someone.
Ref;
http://www.supremecourt.gov/opinions/14pdf/13-983_7l48.pdf I have what little of the police evidence that was sent to me, where even Officer Evans told me “sending a message on social media is not a crime” and that “offering someone to box is not a crime”. I have verified this in case law, and in Idaho code.  Nothing that I did was a crime. Ref;  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ggyGkRZaalQ Officer Evans and or the police records department has suppressed the information that I requested in discovery where the conversation between officer Evans and I took place via phone  (other phone calls between officer Evans and witnesses in this case were recorded, so I know he recorded the phone calls between him and I too, but I did not receive those). I feel that there was no justice in the assault that took place at my house, by the other party.  Giving him a charge of “disorderly conduct” for beating me and hurting my 3 year old in the fight, is not the same thing has “battery” which in fact that is what even Officer Evans agreed what took place (see the discovery evidence in the video above). The perpetrator of the violence was told 2 weeks before the violence to stay away from us, our house, and our family.   Yet he trespassed, came over anyway, and assaulted me and hurt my child by stepping on him during the violence in my house. That is quite a bit more than “disorderly conduct”. I feel that the police are retaliating against me for my newspaper that I have criticized their departmental practices.  I feel like I got the short end of the stick, because the police have taken a personal issue with me based on my print newspaper www.ClovisStar.com   which I have given before this incident directly to many police officers including Major Peterson and Lt Nelson. You can read more about that here; https://opinions.clovisstar.com/pocatello-police-at-it-again-more-misconduct-and-another-false-arrest/ And as far as evidence of this, I have witness testimonies here;   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1PfPKDDD2CQ I would like for Pocatello Police to stop intimidating witnesses and victims, like myself.   I would also like to file those charges of Battery against Joseph C Radeck. Thank you, this is my formal complaint against officer Tyler Evans, for concealing/withholding evidence, intimidation, and suppressing justice. Sincerely, Ryan Thompson

  On the same email thread as the above I followed up with this on July 24th 2015 I also wrote this to the prosecuting attorney Ian Johnson and Stephen Herzog
Ref:
“After this whole incident concern Detective Steven Westfall, and what I have been writing you about my case.
I want to make it very clear, that I have been in the newspaper business since 2011, and I have wrote far more positive stories about police than negative. I have even wrote praise for Lt. Nelson of Pocatello Police.
But I can tell you right now.  I came to Pocatello, and I received over $400,000 worth of medical care there. I bought a 5 Plex on Grant and Lewis st. I started a vaporizer store by Walmart, where I paid $1600 per month in rent, and gave the city tax revenue from my business that captured local dollars before it was spent on the internet. I bought 6 vehicles in Pocatello, over $60,000 worth of vehicles, and I paid sales tax on all of that.
And yet, I received more dumb infractions, citations, and false charges, in just 12 months, than I have had trouble with the law in my ENTIRE LIFE combined!
Pocatello is a hostile place to live BECAUSE of the police.   And that is why I took my money, and my productivity, and I moved out of Pocatello after only living there for 12 months.
I am a robotics engineer by trade.  For the last 10 years, I have made over $100,000 per year W-2 wages (prior to my car accident).
I am a very productive person.  I spent a lot of money in your city.   Yet I will NEVER come back to that place again, because of your “justice” system.
I got assaulted IN MY OWN HOME, and the perpetrator got a way with a disturbing the peace charge after assaulting and injuring myself and my 3 year old son. Yet the police and prosecutor’s office find it reasonable to charge me with a crime?
This is why Pocatello is drying up.   This is why in the 3rd quarter of 2014 twelve businesses left Pocatello, including a bunch of big box stores in the mall.
This is why my business left Pocatello.
Pocatello is turning into a police state.   It’s shameful!
Best of luck, I hope you all start valuing people’s dignity and most of all their freedom and liberty, over your for-profit policing in your city and county.
Sincerely,
  Ryan Thompson
Response on my case from Chief of Police Scott Marchand August 4th 2015

  I got this reply on July 24th 2015–
Mr. Thompson: Please come to the Pocatello Police Department next week between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. and ask to speak with Capt. Schei.  He is the Patrol Division Commander and supervises all of the members of the Patrol Division, including Officer Evans.  It would be helpful if you would like to call first to make sure Capt. Schei is not out of the office for a meeting, etc.  His direct phone number is 234-6104, or you can reach me at 234-6113.   Donna R. Monroe Assistant to the Chief Pocatello Police Department 911 N. Seventh Avenue P.O. Box 2877 Pocatello ID  83206-2877 (  208-234-6113 (office)      208-705-5444 (cell)

  I replied on July 24th 2015 with this;

In fear of my safety I sold my rental property and closed my business and I left Pocatello to go back home to Maine.  So I am 2600 miles away from Pocatello and I never intend on coming back

I got charged for a false crime on February 17th.  By April I left that police state city.

I would be happy to do a video conference, a Skype call or I could make another YouTube video.

When I came to file a complaint in February I filled out a form that they gave me.  But I never heard back from anyone.

Please help me get this complaint filed.

Thanks


At the end of the next day July 25th 2015 after not hearing anythig back, I wrote this;

Just because I realize this complaint against officer Tyler Evans will go no where.  This police department is obviously not concerned about the rule of law.

I am writing Tyler, his captain, and the chief with a letter to explain to Mr. Evans, who appears to not be educated on the law in the situation that he addressed between myself and Joseph Radeck, what the law actually is.
At the bottom of this, I referenced the supreme court case that recently supports my assertion that I did nothing wrong, and that I was accused of a false crime.
Now if Mr. Evans and anyone else is interested.  Mr. Evans got it right on the first visit to my house after the altercation happened with myself and Joseph Radeck.
First at minute 20:13 of this video, during the interview with Mr. Evans, myself and my wife.   I made it clear that I wasn’t trying to hurt Joe, I didn’t press charges against him when Mr. Evans offered.  I wasn’t trying to be a dick. I was at my own house, minding my own business, when myself and my 3 year old son were assaulted and harmed;
https://youtu.be/ggyGkRZaalQ?t=20m13s
(I noticed in Mr. Evans police report that he didn’t include that my son was harmed.  However, both my wife and I told him that my son was harmed during the first and subquential interviews with Mr. Evans.   Mr. Evans just said in his report “the 3 year old’s sandwich got knocked out of his hand”, which that was only a small part of our testimony)
At minute 20:55 Mr. Evans said that we “do have up to a year to file charges of battery”, which the next day on February 17th, I told him that I do want to file charges, because Joseph and his wife Donna continued to harass us. That is still the case today, I want to file charges of battery against Joseph Radeck.
At minute 23:20, my wife says “legally, Ryan can say whatever he wants on social media”, and Mr. Evans agreed “absolutely”.   (he got that RIGHT at first)
At minute 23:40 he advised that you can’t threaten someone.  I said “I did, I asked my brother-in-law to box”, and Mr. Evans says  “There is a difference between asking someone if they want to fight, and threatening someone”
Which he got that right too.  Sport boxing is not against the law.  It is not anymore against the law to ask someone to sport box, than it is to ask someone to play tackle football. Plus, what compounds this, is that it wasn’t me instigating a fight.  The fight was brought to me.   I was just offering to change the venue for a fight that Joe Radeck even told Officer Evans that he wanted in the first place.
Ref:  At minute 33:00 he admits to instigating the fight, and he admits to “I told those two boys they should just box it out”
At minute 24:30 I clarified with Mr. Evans  “Is it legal to box”, and his response is “ya, ya, you’re right, it is”   (he was right there too)
At minute 24:45 Mr. Evans explains  “Where he comes in to your house, he grabs you, and he brings the fight to you, that is battery”
And this is where we want on to explain that “He assaulted our children, and hurt them”, (third time we have told him this), and yet Mr. Evans conveniently left that out of his police report.
If I were an officer investigating a crime such as this, and someone told me that children got hurt.  That would be my BIGGEST concern.
Officer Evans clearly wasn’t concerned at all.  Not even enough to put it in the police report.
And the Officer Evans asserts again that we could pursue charges, as it is “our decision to make”.
Minute 25:05
Again, YES I do want to pursue battery charges against Joe Radeck.
At minute 29:00 Joe Radeck reveals  “I walked up to him kind of briskly, and he went to push me, and it looked like he was going to hit me, so I put him in a headlock”
He is not saying that I DID push him, or that I DID hit him, he said “it looked like” as if I hadn’t done anything by the time he grabbed me.   He makes it sound like he walked towards me in a threatening manner, and that I was preparing to defend myself.  Naturally.   Except, I was bent over my computer, trying to show him a video, (verified by multiple witnesses) and I didn’t even see him coming when he grabbed me and started choking me.
At minute 29:09 he admits that he threatened bodily harm on me and admits he told me “Im going to choke you out”
At minute 29:25, Joe changes his story  (this is not noted in Officer Evans report, but its clear his story changes).  At first Joe says “it looked like he was going to”, and now he says “he put his hands on me first”.   Within 15 seconds, Joe tells officer Evans two different/conflicting stories.  And you can hear it in Officer Evans voice, that he doesn’t believe him either.
I just got all of the discovery from Joseph Radeck case  (what little they would send me, I am still missing some audio recordings that are referenced in the report).
Joe claims that we sent him threatening voicemails, and emails.   Yet in the police report when officer Evans asks to come over to the house to collect the evidence.  Joe declines to give it to him.
Then officer Evans  (knowing already that Joe is lying in this case), goes off of hearsay, with no evidence, and assumes apparently that Joe is telling the truth, and decides to charge me with disorderly conduct.
I have PLENTY of evidence, and witnesses describing the assault and battery that Joe committed against myself and my 3 year old son.  I want him charged with assault and or battery.
I am not giving you hearsay, or non-substantiated evidence.  I have made a clear case, with plenty of evidence and plenty of witnesses.
Here are 3 witnesses and I can provide more if you need it.   This video was made on February 17th 2015.
CENSORED BECAUSE OF MINORS IN THE VIDEO
Now in Officer Evans report, he makes it sound like I changed my story.  Because I was not entirely sure when I sent the message to Joe, offering him a different venue.  It was a matter of 10 minutes.
When he called me and said  “did you send a message offering to box Joseph Radeck”.   I said “Ya, but I think I sent that before you arrived.  Why?”
Officer Evans said  “Joe said you sent it after”.  I said “Ok, let me check”.   And I did while on the call with Officer Evans, and I said “Oh ya, it looks like I did”.  It all happened within the same hour of the assault, and within like 10 minutes of Officer Evans coming to my house, where he advised me it was “legal to do so”.
Officer Evans said “ok, that disqualifies you from filing charges”.  I said to Officer Evans  “you told me it was ok to offer that venue”.  He said “no I didn’t”  I said “officer Evans, I am sure this whole thing is recorded, and yes you did”.
That is where Officer Evans claims that I called him a liar.   I did not call him I liar, I tried to jog his memory.
Reference what I posted above.
Now for Officer Evan’s files here.   What I did is NOT ILLEGAL, it is NOT DISORDERLY CONDUCT, and I should have never been charged.
“It is extremely clear based on the discovery evidence (what little that I was given) that Joe Radeck took accountability for instigating the fight, and for pursuing me to my house, and assaulting me. So I did nothing to incite a fight, it was brought to me.
Secondly, it is extremely clear that the Supreme Court has in fact already made a decision on a similar matter where a man was charged with threatening his ex-wife with murder and violence on facebook, but the Supreme Court ruled that this speech was protected by the 1stAmendment. My speech was only to offer the person who assaulted myself and my 3 year old son a different venue for a fight that he clearly told police was something that he wanted and that he pursued. I did this to protect my family, from having the same violence show up at my doorstep again. I offered sport boxing in a regulated boxing ring at the local boxing club. Boxing is not a crime it is a sport, and offering a different venue for a fight that the other party wanted is not a threat and is not a crime. Ref; http://fortune.com/2015/06/01/facebook-free-speech-supreme-court/ http://www.supremecourt.gov/opinions/14pdf/13-983_7l48.pdf “ What I want is to file battery charges against Joseph Radeck, for the assault above that he brought to my house uninvited. I also want to file a complaint on officer Evans, for suppressing evidence, falsifying a police report, and for failing to protect me in a time of violence and danger to my family, by not charging Joseph Radeck with Battery, as we originally spoke about.   I am a tax payer, and I want this dealt with. I will be on radio shows over the next few weeks.  I have already been on a few over this.  And I will continue to speak out until this is handled by your police department. I also want the rest of the recordings via the discovery request that I already filed.  There were multiple phone calls from officer Evans that were not included. Ref;  http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2trqe2_crowd-funding-project-for-ryan-thompson-on-air-broadcast_lifestyle Very Sincerely, Ryan Thompson
  Another email sent from me to the same email thread on July 25th 2015
Since I filed a complaint in February, and nothing has been done about it. Since I filed charges against Joe Radeck in February for battery and nothing has been done about it. I have to take this to the court of public opinion, until or even if you never actually address this.
I have a print newspaper edition coming out at the end of the month, and I am mailing it to every door step in Pocatello.
The article addressing this issue can be found here at my website;

On August 4th 2015 I had still not gotten a reply from Pocatello Police department, and I sent this, which is what Chief Marchand replied to in the first email in this post.
I am still trying to get this complaint against Officer Travis Evans filed, I have been trying since February 17th 2015, but I do not get any followups, or confirmations on this.
Please confirm that my complaint has been filed, and that it is in fact on his record.
I am releasing my latest edition of my newspaper soon.  I mention Officer Evans in my newspaper, since no one is going to comply with this complaint.  I want the public to know what they are up against with the corruption in the police department.
I have a few more article to write, and then we are going to have USPS Every Door Direct leave a copy at every house in Pocatello, just so this issue is well understood.
This is one of the articles.
And this is another article about Pocatello  (this is serious stuff.  Pocatello has dropped from #37 for median income to #49 for median income, yet your police department just got a $93,000 budget raise, when the police budget is currently the largest budget in the city???!)
https://opinions.clovisstar.com/idaho-falls-to-49th-in-median-income/
With this bigger police budget, I expect better service.
Please get this complaint officially and properly filed against Officer Evans.
In this article is the full details of my complaint;
Thank you!
Sincerely,
 Ryan Thompson

Hits: 1168

Add Comment